Fragment
The Lights Under the Lake - Sophie Cleverly

The Lights Under the Lake

The Lights Under the Lake

4.25 4 5 Schrijver: Sophie Cleverly Voorlezer: Sarah Ovens
Beschikbaar als audioboek.
Scarlet and Ivy’s school trip takes a turn for the worse as another mystery begins to unfold… The fourth book in the SCARLET AND IVY series is perfect for fans of MURDER MOST UNLADYLIKE. It’s summer and as a special treat after the horrors of last term Mrs Knight announces a school trip to Shady Pines Hotel on the shores of Lake Seren. Scarlet and Ivy are thrilled to get away from Rookwood for a break! But the old hotel and the waters of the lake reservoir are covering up dark secrets. And when mysterious things start happening to hotel guests it seems that a malicious new threat is haunting the girls. Locals say that at night you can hear the ringing of the church bells and see lights under the lake, that troubled souls buried in the flooded graveyard no longer rest…
Taal: Engels Categorie: Young adult Serie: Scarlet and Ivy: 4 Vertaler:

Meer info over het audioboek:

Uitgeverij: HarperCollins Publishers
Verschenen: 2017-03-09
Lengte: 5U 27M
ISBN: 9780008218249
Reacties

Altijd een goed boek bij je – luister waar en wanneer je wilt

Luister naar zoveel boeken als je maar wilt! Bewaar onbeperkt boeken offline zodat je ook zonder internet kunt luisteren. Probeer eens die nieuwe thriller en als die niet bevalt, probeer gewoon een ander boek! Met Storytel heb je altijd duizenden verhalen bij je.
Maak hier je account aan