Hopper's Destiny

0.0 0 5 Schrijver: Lisa Fiedler Voorlezer: Kirby Heyborne
Beschikbaar als audioboek.
A brave mouse attempts to rebuild a fallen empire in this second book of the epic animal adventure series set in the subway tunnels of Brooklyn, and for fans of Erin Hunter, Brian Jaques, and Kathryn Lasky (School Library Journal). Hopper now knows that he is definitely not an ordinary pet shop mouse. With the underground rat civilization of Atlantia all but destroyed and Titus dethroned, Hopper, Zucker, Firren, and a spattering of Rangers are now working to rebuild. But it's difficult. REALLY difficult. Queen Felina, the evil feral royal, has begun amassing a new band of street cats. And without the sinister peace accord in place, it is open season on the rodents. Meanwhile, Hopper's siblings are on quests of their own: Pinkie has led a coup and is ruling the Mus with an iron paw, and Pup is no longer the sweet, innocent brother Hopper once knew. With the support of some new upland allies, including a funky cat named Ace, can Hopper make the tunnels safe again and fulfill a destiny he never imagined?
Taal: Engels Categorie: Kinderen

Meer info over het audioboek:

Uitgeverij: Simon & Schuster Audio
Verschenen: 2015-03-17
Lengte: 9U 10M
ISBN: 9781442385658
Reacties

Altijd een goed boek bij je – luister waar en wanneer je wilt

Luister naar zoveel boeken als je maar wilt! Bewaar onbeperkt boeken offline zodat je ook zonder internet kunt luisteren. Probeer eens die nieuwe thriller en als die niet bevalt, probeer gewoon een ander boek! Met Storytel heb je altijd duizenden verhalen bij je.
Maak hier je account aan