Escape to Willow Cottage

3.975 40 5 Schrijver: Bella Osborne Voorlezer: Elisabeth Hopper
Beschikbaar als audioboek.
A cosy and heartwarming seasonal romance, perfect for fans of Trisha Ashley. A cosy and heartwarming seasonal romance, perfect for fans of Trisha Ashley. Beth is running away. With her young son Leo to protect, Willow Cottage is the lifeline she so desperately needs. Overlooking the village green in a beautiful Cotswolds idyll, Beth sees a warm, caring and safe place for little Leo. When she finally uncovers the cottage from underneath the boughs of a weeping willow tree, Beth realises this is far more of a project than she bargained for and the locals are more than a little eccentric! A chance encounter with gruff Jack, who appears to be the only male in the village under thirty, leaves the two of them at odds but it's not long before Beth realises that Jack has hidden talents that could help her repair more than just Willow Cottage. Over the course of four seasons, Beth realises that broken hearts can be mended, and sometimes love can be right under your nose...
Taal: Engels Categorie: Romans

Meer info over het audioboek:

Uitgeverij: Harper Collins UK
Verschenen: 2017-08-10
Lengte: 14U 53M
ISBN: 9780008181048
Reacties

Altijd een goed boek bij je – luister waar en wanneer je wilt

Luister naar zoveel boeken als je maar wilt! Bewaar onbeperkt boeken offline zodat je ook zonder internet kunt luisteren. Probeer eens die nieuwe thriller en als die niet bevalt, probeer gewoon een ander boek! Met Storytel heb je altijd duizenden verhalen bij je.
Maak hier je account aan