Wij en onze partners gebruiken cookies om onze service optimaal te kunnen leveren en jouw advertenties te laten zien gebaseerd op je interesses. Door onze website te gebruiken ga je akkoord met het gebruik van cookies.

Akkoord
Fragment
White Lies and Wishes - Cathy Bramley

White Lies and Wishes

White Lies and Wishes

3.98019801980198 101 5 Schrijver: Cathy Bramley Voorlezer: Colleen Prendergast
Beschikbaar als audioboek.
Random House presents the unabridged, downloadable audiobook edition of White Lies and Wishes by Cathy Bramley, read by Colleen Prendergast. What happens when what you wish for is only half the story...? Flirtatious, straight-talking Jo Gold says she’s got no time for love; she’s determined to save her family’s failing footwear business. New mother Sarah Hudson has cut short her maternity leave to return to work. She says she’ll do whatever it takes to make partner at the accountancy firm. Bored, over-eating housewife Carrie Radley says she just wants to shift the pounds – she’d love to finally wear a bikini in public. The unlikely trio meet by chance one winter’s day, and in a moment of ‘Carpe Diem’ madness, embark on a mission to make their wishes come true by September. Easy. At least it would be, if they hadn’t been just the teensiest bit stingy with the truth… With hidden issues, hidden talents, and hidden demons to overcome, new friends Jo, Carrie and Sarah must admit to what they really, really want, if they are ever to get their happy endings. A feel-good romantic comedy that's guaranteed to make you smile - perfect for fans of Carole Matthews, Trisha Ashley and Katie Fforde. Your favourite authors have loved reading bestselling Cathy Bramley: ‘Delightfully warm with plenty of twists and turns’ Trisha Ashley ‘Engaging characters and a sweeping romance. This is delightful!’ Katie Fforde ‘A witty, laugh-out-loud romantic comedy’ Miranda Dickinson ‘The perfect romantic tale, to warm your heart and make you smile.’ Ali McNamara
Taal: Engels Categorie: Romans Vertaler:

Meer info over het audioboek:

Uitgeverij: Transworld
Verschenen: 2017-04-27
Lengte: 12U 21M
ISBN: 9781473545007
Reacties

Altijd een goed boek bij je – luister waar en wanneer je wilt

Luister naar zoveel boeken als je maar wilt! Bewaar onbeperkt boeken offline zodat je ook zonder internet kunt luisteren. Probeer eens die nieuwe thriller en als die niet bevalt, probeer gewoon een ander boek! Met Storytel heb je altijd duizenden verhalen bij je.
Maak hier je account aan